Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

BECAUSE OF THE EXCESSIVE WEAR ON THE FRONT TYRES

09 February 2018

service

5

Staff always polite and courteous, and keep us up to date with progress of job.

06 February 2018

service

5

Car was booked in to review fault message and fully resolved. Mini delivered back with new rear camera and fully cleaned and hovered which was nice. Was good too have the car delivered back to house.

06 February 2018

service

5

Everything was explained to me and my car came back all valet nice clean car

06 February 2018

service

5

Car was also cleaned inside & outside.

03 February 2018

service

5

excellent from booking to collection. Everything explained clearly and carwash/valet was much appreciated in winter.

02 February 2018

service

4

You have a good team who were prepared to listen to what I was looking for in the car and delivered on the price

01 February 2018

service

5

Went above and beyond - even helped clear the frost of my windscreen at 8am!

31 January 2018

service

2

Customer service was poor. I did not have a call back regarding my complaint

26 January 2018

service

5

Car collected, serviced, valeted and delivered all to agreed times and all part of the service package.

25 January 2018

service

5

Super professional teM

24 January 2018

service

5

Repair to car was compeled to a good standard.

23 January 2018

sales

5

Yes apart from a mark on the bonnetWhich is being dealt with

20 January 2018

service

5

The reception staff were pleasant and extremely helpful and put you at ease.

18 January 2018

sales

5

Very quick from start to finish especially over the Christmas break.

17 January 2018

sales

4.5

Very helpful however the product range needs to be more flexible. I have the sports pack on my Mini and I wanted silver wheels however I was told I could only have black because on the Sports pack they only come with black.

17 January 2018

service

4

Highly attentive staff and good customer service

16 January 2018

service

5

The service team at Fairfield always put the customer first. On the rare occasion work is required on the vehicle, the service advisers always provide regular updates on progress. If additional work is required customer is advised of timescale & cost

16 January 2018

service

5

Same as above do not let her go

15 January 2018

sales

5

Everyone at Fairfield southend were very helpful. We didn't have to wait to see someone and all our questions were answered immediately. The car was ready and waiting for us and handed over expertly.

13 January 2018

service

5

Refer to previous box

12 January 2018

sales

5

Found the whole process from start to finish very pleasant.

11 January 2018

service

4

good service

09 January 2018

service

5

There was nothing I could fault.

09 January 2018

service

5

Everything happened exactly as promised and the whole experience was smooth and hassle free.

07 January 2018

sales

4

Just sorry we couldnÂ’t get all the features that we wanted for the price we wanted to oau

06 January 2018

sales

5

Everything was explained and time was taken to go through the handover correctly.

05 January 2018

service

5

Customer service from Kirsty was brilliant from start to finish.

03 January 2018

sales

5

It was really pleasurable

02 January 2018

service

5

Friendly staff. Car attended to and cleaned before being returned.

02 January 2018

sales

5

Great customer service from Billy Callaghan

02 January 2018

sales

5

very friendly customer service team, made me feel comfortable asking questions and getting a truthful answer in return. The updates on the cars process was also very helpful.

02 January 2018

service

5

No worries with the service at all.

02 January 2018

service

5

Good service

02 January 2018

service

5

Good customer service.

02 January 2018

service

5

No problems at all

30 December 2017

service

5

The Service Advisers are alway helpful and technically knowledgable. They keep the customer regularly updated about progress of work being carried out on their vehicle. They are backed up by a team of excellent technicians.

30 December 2017

sales

5

Excellent customer service and attention to detail.

28 December 2017

service

5

Other issues reported outside of the service was attended to in a professional manner

27 December 2017

service

5

Very informative

27 December 2017

service

5

Exceeded my expectations. Kirsty was very helpfuland professional.

23 December 2017

service

5

They did everything I required quickly and efficiently

20 December 2017

service

3.5

My experience was very pleasant.

20 December 2017

service

5

From the time of booking through to the actual service I recieved a prompt and courteous contact with various members of staff ,all of which displayed a good knowledge of what was required

19 December 2017

sales

5

All staff were brilliant.

19 December 2017

service

4

Ease and very good customer service.

19 December 2017

service

5

already emailed the garage about Kirsty and her amazing service

15 December 2017

service

5

Simply explained service options. Excellent cleaning of car. Very helpful staff.

14 December 2017

service

4

THE PEOPLE WERE HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY

13 December 2017

sales

5

MINI have done everything possible to get me the MINI that I wanted