Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very helpful as I managed to leave something valuable in the car. It was locked away for me.

24 March 2020

sales

5

Completely satisfied again like before and before, i have had 5 mini cars now

20 March 2020

service

4

Helped me with my concerns and explained well.

17 March 2020

sales

5

Andy Wass was so helpful and courteous he made us feel very welcome.

16 March 2020

service

5

Did service quickly nice waiting area with drinks and biscuits

14 March 2020

service

5

Everything was done as should be

13 March 2020

sales

5

Our salesman Mitchell Ferguson was very helpful, friendly and professional. A pleasure to do business with him.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Billy at Fairfield was brilliant. Fairfield offered me a great deal, and kept me up to date with the whole process of the car & even the accessories and insurance policies that they offer

11 March 2020

sales

4

Lauren was very helpful and friendly

11 March 2020

service

5

Very satisfied , informed of pickup time , friendly and professional staff as always

11 March 2020

service

5

They are always very efficient and helpful

04 March 2020

service

5

Very helpful assistance

01 March 2020

service

5

Do everything for you

01 March 2020

service

5

Great service

29 February 2020

service

5

Because they are always helpful & polite

28 February 2020

service

4.5

My service is always done promptly and am contacted and confirm any actions prior to it being undertaken and car is valeted. My car drove and felt better after the service

27 February 2020

service

4

Cannot fault a thing

26 February 2020

service

4

Fixed the problem with my Mini and easy to deal with. Work carried out on my Mini was explained and a Courtesy car was available.

25 February 2020

service

5

Appreciated the complete MOT testing.

23 February 2020

service

5

Very happy with the service. Friendly and helpful staff.

21 February 2020

service

4

Booked in for oil service 'while you wait' was quoted 90 mins. Actual wait time was 160 mins plus another 20 mins for vacuuming meaning 3 hours in total. Timescales should be planned a bit better.

16 February 2020

service

5

Fast, polite and thorough service overall

14 February 2020

service

5

We were given excellent updates and feedback.

14 February 2020

service

3

very nice service coffee etc but would prefer the cost of the service to be a little better. Also the free car was wasn't very good, the black trim at the bottom of the car was still dirty

14 February 2020

service

5

Thorough service report and valet

14 February 2020

service

5

Was kept informed at all times and car was ready sooner than I was expecting.

14 February 2020

sales

5

Lauren Partner made my experience so relaxing and enjoyable. She was so professional, informative and attentive. I would 100% recommend her and really appreciated the way she dealt with me throughout the whole process.

04 February 2020

sales

5

Very happy.

03 February 2020

service

3

I was neither happy or sad with service. Was advised that a tyre was getting low on surface level. When calling the next day to ask the cost of a tyre I was told they would ask a technician and call me back. Still waiting for a call.

01 February 2020

service

5

had no problem

31 January 2020

service

3

Long wait despite pre agreed time slot

30 January 2020

service

4

smooth process end to end

28 January 2020

service

5

Always kept up to date and informed.

25 January 2020

service

1

Apart from the length of time it took the car was still dirty, even though a complimentary wash was included.

20 January 2020

service

4

Quick solution to was a small problem that was important for me to have sorted out .

20 January 2020

service

5

Service was provided without any issues and was kept informed of progress.

20 January 2020

service

5

The Service Adviser understood the issues with my car and promptly facilitated the repair to my satisfaction.

17 January 2020

service

5

Attentive, helpful, friendly staff

16 January 2020

service

5

Good swift service.

14 January 2020

sales

5

Sales man Billy was excellent very helpful

07 January 2020

sales

4

I would give five stars but when my insurance documentation was received I had only one named driver although we asked the motability salesman to add our son and showed his full driving licence this was not done