Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

My car was supposed to be washed, it wasn't. I then went to drive out to have a warning light saying all 4 tyres were flat, this is still on my dash even though I was told to drive a few miles and it would go. It hasn't so I will have to go back

01 September 2020

service

5

Seen on time, service completed car cleaned and picked up at time we were told it would be ready

27 August 2020

service

5

Excellent, job done on car without problem.

26 August 2020

service

5

I was unable to collect my car due to circumstances, they resolved the problem for me and delivered my car to my home. Excellent service.

25 August 2020

service

5

good service

24 August 2020

service

5

I particularly like the video inspections they provide

21 August 2020

service

5

They kept you posted all day on the progress of your car

19 August 2020

service

5

Helpful and efficient

18 August 2020

service

5

The team was able to squeeze me in to get my car serviced, it was a good turnaround

18 August 2020

service

2.5

At nearly 500 it was really expensive for a basic service if known the price would not of booked it in

16 August 2020

service

5

excellent people

15 August 2020

sales

5

Andy Has at Fairfield Was so helpful

15 August 2020

service

5

All work was carried out and with the COVID situation all was cleaned and protected to a high standard.

14 August 2020

service

5

Fairfield are always helpful and courteous. I was looked after By David Luckin who is very knowledgeable and has good customer service. Also received a short video by the mechanic who worked on my car.

12 August 2020

sales

5

Efficient easy and pleasant experience

09 August 2020

service

4

In the circumstances around the coronavirus outbreak the service was good .

01 August 2020

service

5

Olga was helping and arranging everything for me. can not be more satisfied. great job

31 July 2020

service

5

Because I was completely satisfied.

30 July 2020

sales

5

The sales executive understood my needs and was able to offer me the car that I wanted.

29 July 2020

service

4.5

Always had the same service contact which is great.

26 July 2020

service

5

Friendly staff - David was excellent

25 July 2020

service

5

Knowing a excellent job has been well done

24 July 2020

sales

4.5

Great customer service from my sales rep Andy

22 July 2020

service

5

I was kept informed and my car was returned in a timely fashion

16 July 2020

service

4

Everything done as requested

14 July 2020

service

5

Couldn't find fault with the service

14 July 2020

service

5

I am particularly impressed with use of video technology used to convey and establish the service requirements, not that it's new to me, but expecting such from BMW, Audi of this world. So felt special owning a Mini.

13 July 2020

service

5

Booked in with no hassle Service was completed on schedule Collected car at appointed time Job done

13 July 2020

service

5

I got a video of what they had done to my car which was good to see and the person talked me through in detail the health of my car and answered all questions

11 July 2020

service

5

David Luckin kept me informed of what was happening

10 July 2020

sales

5

Sourced a car to our liking and was delivered to the dealers on time and collected on time

09 July 2020

sales

5

We were kept informed and things were done on time and to a high standard.

07 July 2020

sales

5

Good all round

06 July 2020

service

4

Again, friendly welcome, pleasant staff relaxed atmosphere, even in these challenging times.

05 July 2020

service

4

Easy to drop off the car. Kept informed on progress. Quick & easy when picking up the car & no messing around. Car kept in overnight due to spares not available

04 July 2020

service

5

They offered a price match which is great as there was less hassle for me having to take my car elsewhere and they ordered my tyre the same day my car as being seen to.

04 July 2020

service

5

Despite the above the service I ( Mr Cole) received was first class from start to finish. Particular mention to the Ukranian lady ( tall , blond hair ) who met me and dealt with the process. She was exemplary. Please thank her.

04 July 2020

service

5

Despite the current lockdown situation the service was as good as I had experienced before, well done to all concerned.

04 July 2020

service

5

Good service easy doing business

03 July 2020

service

3

Efficient service

03 July 2020

service

4

Good service and very good product

03 July 2020

service

4

Again I have no complaint about Fairfield,always treated well, it's just the time it took to replace a tire

03 July 2020

service

5

Fairfield mini were so organised with social distancing, and cleanliness, they also kept me updated on the progress of my car

03 July 2020

service

4

Always receive very good service from David Lucking and the team. Work is always carried out professionally and to time.

03 July 2020

sales

5

Lauren was very informative and very helpful